Tower Hobbies Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Tower Hobbies' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Unfortunately, Tower Hobbies does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on Tower Hobbies's shipping policies on their customer service page. If you cannot find the answer you need on that page, you can always try to find more information on the homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tower Hobbies' shipping costs
1.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Tower Hobbies' returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Tower Hobbies does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Tower Hobbies's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tower Hobbies' returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Tower Hobbies' military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Tower Hobbies's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tower Hobbies' military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

Tower Hobbies' Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
No, Tower Hobbies does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Tower Hobbies's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tower Hobbies' Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Tower Hobbies' price matching policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Tower Hobbies does have a price matching policy and they do price match competitor prices. You can find more information on their price matching policy page. Good luck, hope you can get your price match from them. You might also find more information on Tower Hobbies's price matching policy on their homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tower Hobbies' price matching policies
4.0 stars

Coupon Stacking Policies

Tower Hobbies' coupon stacking policies are rated: 1 review
I don't think Tower Hobbies currently allows you to stack coupons. That's too bad, since you can save more if they allow for coupon stacking. You can check this page for more information about this. Tower Hobbies may change their coupon policies, so you can also see their main page to see if they have announced anything. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tower Hobbies' coupon stacking policies
1.0 stars

Today's best Tower Hobbies promo code

Added 1 week ago — Expires on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Tower Hobbies promo codes

More Tower Hobbies discussions

Does Tower Hobbies offer student discounts?

Does Tower Hobbies give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Tower Hobbies? How do you redeem a student offer at Tower Hobbies? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Tower Hobbies0 answers

Where does Tower Hobbies ship from?

Where are Tower Hobbies items shipped from? What is the Tower Hobbies warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Tower Hobbies0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Tower Hobbies purchase?

Does Tower Hobbies have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Tower Hobbies? Will I get refunds from Tower Hobbies? Does Tower Hobbies have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Tower Hobbies0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Tower Hobbies? What are their coupon stacking policies?

I don't think Tower Hobbies currently allows you to stack coupons. That's too bad, since you can save more if they allow for coupon stacking. You can check this page for more information about this. Tower Hobbies may change their coupon policies, so you can also see their main page to see if they ha...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 21, 2017 Posted in Tower Hobbies1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does Tower Hobbies offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Tower Hobbies's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spec...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Tower Hobbies1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Tower Hobbies offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Tower Hobbies does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Tower Hobbies's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Tower Hobbies1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Tower Hobbies price match?

Yes, Tower Hobbies does have a price matching policy and they do price match competitor prices. You can find more information on their price matching policy page. Good luck, hope you can get your price match from them. You might also find more information on Tower Hobbies's price matching policy on ...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Tower Hobbies1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Tower Hobbies accept Apple Pay?

No, Tower Hobbies does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Tower Hobbies's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 12, 2017 Posted in Tower Hobbies1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Tower Hobbies offer free shipping?

Unfortunately, Tower Hobbies does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on Tower Hobbies's shipping policies on their customer service page...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 29, 2017 Posted in Tower Hobbies1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Related RC Cars & Planes Discussions

Can you stack coupons at A Main Hobbies? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are A Main Hobbies's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at A Main Hobbies? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at A Main Hobbies? Have you stacked coupons at A Main Hobbies? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in A Main Hobbies0 answers

Does A Main Hobbies have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is A Main Hobbies's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in A Main Hobbies0 answers

Does Horizon Hobby give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Horizon Hobby give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Horizon Hobby? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Horizon Hobby? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Horizon Hobby?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Horizon Hobby0 answers

Does NitroPlanes offer student discounts?

Does NitroPlanes give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at NitroPlanes? How do you redeem a student offer at NitroPlanes? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in NitroPlanes0 answers

Does RaidenTech give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does RaidenTech give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at RaidenTech? Do college students or high school students get discounts at RaidenTech? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at RaidenTech?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in RaidenTech0 answers

Does NitroRCX offer student discounts?

Does NitroRCX give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at NitroRCX? How do you redeem a student offer at NitroRCX? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in NitroRCX0 answers

Does Arrma give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Arrma give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Arrma? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Arrma? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Arrma?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Arrma0 answers

Does Atomik RC give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Atomik RC give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Atomik RC? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Atomik RC? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Atomik RC?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Atomik RC0 answers

Does Graupner offer student discounts?

Does Graupner give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Graupner? How do you redeem a student offer at Graupner? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Graupner0 answers

Does Flying Toys offer student discounts?

Does Flying Toys give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Flying Toys? How do you redeem a student offer at Flying Toys? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Flying Toys0 answers

Does Hitec offer student discounts?

Does Hitec give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Hitec? How do you redeem a student offer at Hitec? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Hitec0 answers

Does UJtoys.com offer student discounts?

Does UJtoys.com give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at UJtoys.com? How do you redeem a student offer at UJtoys.com? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in UJtoys.com0 answers

Does Traxxas give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Traxxas give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Traxxas? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Traxxas? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Traxxas?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Traxxas0 answers

Does HPI Racing offer student discounts?

Does HPI Racing give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at HPI Racing? How do you redeem a student offer at HPI Racing? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in HPI Racing0 answers

Does Walthers give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Walthers give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Walthers? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Walthers? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Walthers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Walthers0 answers

Does Redcat Racing offer student discounts?

Does Redcat Racing give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Redcat Racing? How do you redeem a student offer at Redcat Racing? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Redcat Racing0 answers

Does Tamiya give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Tamiya give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Tamiya? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Tamiya? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Tamiya?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Tamiya0 answers

Does Mirco-Mark offer student discounts?

Does Mirco-Mark give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Mirco-Mark? How do you redeem a student offer at Mirco-Mark? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Mirco-Mark0 answers

Does RC Helicopter Select give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does RC Helicopter Select give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at RC Helicopter Select? Do college students or high school students get discounts at RC Helicopter Select? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at RC Helicopter Select?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in RC Helicopter Select0 answers

Does XenonProject offer student discounts?

Does XenonProject give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at XenonProject? How do you redeem a student offer at XenonProject? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in XenonProject0 answers

Does Think RC give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Think RC give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Think RC? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Think RC? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Think RC?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Think RC0 answers

Does XHeli RC Helicopter offer student discounts?

Does XHeli RC Helicopter give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at XHeli RC Helicopter? How do you redeem a student offer at XHeli RC Helicopter? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in XHeli RC Helicopter0 answers

Does A Main Hobbies price match? Who do they price match with?

What's A Main Hobbies's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does A Main Hobbies do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at A Main Hobbies? Does A Main Hobbies price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at A Main Hobbies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in A Main Hobbies0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my HobbyWOW purchase?

Does HobbyWOW have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to HobbyWOW? Will I get refunds from HobbyWOW? Does HobbyWOW have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in HobbyWOW0 answers

Does RCToys have a money-back guarantee?

Does RCToys have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from RCToys? Can I return products to RCToys? Will I get refunds from RCToys?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in RCToys0 answers

Does Atlanta Hobby have a money-back guarantee?

Does Atlanta Hobby have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Atlanta Hobby? Can I return products to Atlanta Hobby? Will I get refunds from Atlanta Hobby?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Atlanta Hobby0 answers

Does Dollar Hobbyz have a money-back guarantee?

Does Dollar Hobbyz have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Dollar Hobbyz? Can I return products to Dollar Hobbyz? Will I get refunds from Dollar Hobbyz?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Dollar Hobbyz0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Banana Hobby purchase?

Does Banana Hobby have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Banana Hobby? Will I get refunds from Banana Hobby? Does Banana Hobby have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Banana Hobby0 answers

Does Multirotor Superstore have a money-back guarantee?

Does Multirotor Superstore have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Multirotor Superstore? Can I return products to Multirotor Superstore? Will I get refunds from Multirotor Superstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Multirotor Superstore0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my RC Helicopter USA purchase?

Does RC Helicopter USA have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to RC Helicopter USA? Will I get refunds from RC Helicopter USA? Does RC Helicopter USA have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in RC Helicopter USA0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Heliguy purchase?

Does Heliguy have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Heliguy? Will I get refunds from Heliguy? Does Heliguy have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Heliguy0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Marionville Models purchase?

Does Marionville Models have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Marionville Models? Will I get refunds from Marionville Models? Does Marionville Models have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Marionville Models0 answers

Does Heliproz Inc have a money-back guarantee?

Does Heliproz Inc have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Heliproz Inc? Can I return products to Heliproz Inc? Will I get refunds from Heliproz Inc?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Heliproz Inc0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my MassiveRC Store purchase?

Does MassiveRC Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to MassiveRC Store? Will I get refunds from MassiveRC Store? Does MassiveRC Store have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in MassiveRC Store0 answers

Does Common Sense RC have a money-back guarantee?

Does Common Sense RC have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Common Sense RC? Can I return products to Common Sense RC? Will I get refunds from Common Sense RC?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Common Sense RC0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Experience RC purchase?

Does Experience RC have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Experience RC? Will I get refunds from Experience RC? Does Experience RC have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Experience RC0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my TheToyz.com purchase?

Does TheToyz.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to TheToyz.com? Will I get refunds from TheToyz.com? Does TheToyz.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in TheToyz.com0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my ooModel.com purchase?

Does ooModel.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to ooModel.com? Will I get refunds from ooModel.com? Does ooModel.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in ooModel.com0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my ParkFlyers purchase?

Does ParkFlyers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to ParkFlyers? Will I get refunds from ParkFlyers? Does ParkFlyers have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in ParkFlyers0 answers

Does RC Dude Hobbies have a money-back guarantee?

Does RC Dude Hobbies have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from RC Dude Hobbies? Can I return products to RC Dude Hobbies? Will I get refunds from RC Dude Hobbies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in RC Dude Hobbies0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Helicopter World purchase?

Does Helicopter World have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Helicopter World? Will I get refunds from Helicopter World? Does Helicopter World have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Helicopter World0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Maniacs Hobby purchase?

Does Maniacs Hobby have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Maniacs Hobby? Will I get refunds from Maniacs Hobby? Does Maniacs Hobby have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Maniacs Hobby0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my AtomicMods.com purchase?

Does AtomicMods.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to AtomicMods.com? Will I get refunds from AtomicMods.com? Does AtomicMods.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in AtomicMods.com0 answers

Does Hobby-Estore have a money-back guarantee?

Does Hobby-Estore have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Hobby-Estore? Can I return products to Hobby-Estore? Will I get refunds from Hobby-Estore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Hobby-Estore0 answers

Does Helipross have a money-back guarantee?

Does Helipross have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Helipross? Can I return products to Helipross? Will I get refunds from Helipross?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Helipross0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Wondertrail purchase?

Does Wondertrail have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Wondertrail? Will I get refunds from Wondertrail? Does Wondertrail have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Wondertrail0 answers

Does Curtis Youngblood Hobbies have a money-back guarantee?

Does Curtis Youngblood Hobbies have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Curtis Youngblood Hobbies? Can I return products to Curtis Youngblood Hobbies? Will I get refunds from Curtis Youngblood Hobbies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Curtis Youngblood Hobbies0 answers

Does RCHover have a money-back guarantee?

Does RCHover have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from RCHover? Can I return products to RCHover? Will I get refunds from RCHover?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in RCHover0 answers

Does HobbyGasm have a money-back guarantee?

Does HobbyGasm have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from HobbyGasm? Can I return products to HobbyGasm? Will I get refunds from HobbyGasm?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in HobbyGasm0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Canyon Hobbies purchase?

Does Canyon Hobbies have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Canyon Hobbies? Will I get refunds from Canyon Hobbies? Does Canyon Hobbies have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Canyon Hobbies0 answers